

STE PRERNA SAMMAN AWARD 2025 THEME: ACCELERATE ACTION



Jointly Organised By

Save The Environment (STE), Kolkata/Gurugram

Women Cell/Km Mayawati Government Girls PG College Badalpur Gautam Buddha Nagar (U.P.)

On Saturday 8" March, 2025 at 11:00 AM

Venue:

Km Mayawati Government Girls PG College, Badalpur, Gautam Buddha Nagar (U.P.)

Chief Guest





Prof. Divya Nath Former Principal KMGC Bodalpur



Dr. Laxman Prasad Group Advises RKG Group, Glaziabad and Ex Advises, DST Minister of S&T Govt of Judia

STE PRERNA SAMMAN SAMAROH 2025 RECIPIENTS



Dr. Sandhya Verma Scientist 'F', DIPR, DRD Q, Timarpur, Delhi

Patros Convenier Prof. (Dr.) Anita Rani Rathore Dr. Kshipra Misra

Save The Environment (STE) Kolkata/Gurugram Dr. Kshipra Misra • M: +91 98713 72350 Email: info@stenvironment.org



Dr. Indu Tucker Sidhwani Former Associate Professor, Gargi College

Co-conveger Convener Mrs. Chhanda Basu Prof. Asha Rani Prof. Mamata Upadhyay



Kritika Bhatt **Content Head**, Catalys

Organising Secretary

Organising Secretary Dr. Jigni Mishra

For more details; Please contact:

Km Mayawati Government Girls PG College Badalpur, Gautam Buddha Nagar (U.P.) Prof. Asha Rani • M: +91-9711802814 Email: asha.singh139@gmail.com International Women's Day: Accelerate Action 8th March, 2025 STE Prerana Samman



Prof. Indu Tucker Sidhwani superannuated as **Associate Professor from Department of Chemistry, Gargi College, University of Delhi**, and is a stalwart in the field of Green Chemistry. During her illustrious career, Prof. Sidhwani has mentored several students in the aspects of greener alternatives and interdisciplinary innovation. She has authored numerous research publications and books. Prof. Sidhwani's contribution to science and teaching has been recognized with many laurels and honors. International Women's Day: Accelerate Action 8th March, 2025 STE Prerana Samman



Dr. Sandhya Verma, Scientist 'F' and Clinical Psychologist, Defence Institute of Psychological Research, Delhi is highly acclaimed as an eminent scientist, especially in the fields of customization of Cognitive Drill Therapy for Indian Army personnel as well as in various wellness campaigns and initiatives. Dr. Verma's ground-breaking innovation in development of psychometric tests, and behavioural and personality profiling are noteworthy and immensely inspirational. Dr. Verma's workshops and training programmes on stress and anxiety management are exemplary, and her work has been published in many journals of repute. International Women's Day: Accelerate Action 8th March, 2025 STE Prerana Samman



Ms. Kritika Bhatt, Content Head, Catalys and Council Member in Delhi Anti-Sexual Harassment Council, is an emerging legal advisor and innovative content creator in impactful advertisements. Ms. Bhatt is actively engaged in bridging law and strategic content marketing. Her acumen in market research and studies on applicability of artificial intelligence in legal technology is highly commendable.



STE PRERNA SAMMAN AWARD 2025



Minute - to - Minute Programe Saturday, 8th March, 2025 • 11:00 AM Master of Ceremonies : Prof. (Dr.) MAMTA UPADHYAY

TIME	PARTICULARS
1:00 - 11:05 am	Lighting of Lamp
1:05 - 11:10 pm	Welcome to Guests
1:10 - 11:15 pm	Welcome Note - Principal/Patron Prof. (Dr.) Anita Rani Rathore
11:15 - 11:20 pm	Introduction to STE & Awards - Convener Dr. Kshipra Misra, President STE & Former Add. Director (DIPAS DRDO)
1:20 - 11:25 pm	Felicitation & Award Ceremony Chief Guest Prof. Divya Nath, Former Principal, Km. Mayawati Government Girls P.G. College Badalpur
1:25 - 11:40 pm	Address by Dr. Sandhya Verma, Scientist 'F', DIPR, DRDO, Timarpur, Delhi
1:40 - 11:55 pm	Address by Dr. Indu Tucker Sidhwani, Former Associate Professor, Gargi College
1:55 - 12:10 pm	Address by Ms. Kritika Bhatt, Content Head, Catalyse
2:10 - 12:20 pm	Address by Guest of Honour Dr. Laxman Prasad, Group Adviser, RKG Group, Ghaziabad and Ex Adviser, DST, Ministry of S&T, Govt of India
2:20 - 12:30 pm	Address by Chief Guest Prof. Divya Nath, Former Principal KMGC Badalpur
2:30 - 12:40 pm	Vote of thanks by Dr. Jigni Mishra, STE
2:40 - 12:50 pm	National Anthem