INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF ENVIRONMENT AND HEALTH SCIENCES



Editorial Board


Role Name Institution City Contact
Chief Editor Dr. Kshipra Misra President, Save The Environment, Kolkata & Former Additional Director, DIPAS, DRDO Delhi kmisra99@yahoo.com
Co Chief Editor Dr. Kalpana Bhargava Scientist 'F' & Additional Director,HEMRL, PUNE Pune kalpanab2006@gmail.com
Associate Editor Dr. Saurabh Jyoti Sarma Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Bennett University Uttar Pradesh saurabh.sarma@bennett.edu.in
Associate Editor Dr. Ratul Kumar Das, Associate Fellow & Doctoral Adviser, TERI-Deakin Nanobiotechnology Centre (TDNBC) Delhi ratul.kumardas@teri.res.in
Associate Editor Dr Priyanka Sharma Scientist 'B', DIPAS, DRDO Delhi ps24july@yahoo.com


Advisory Board


Role Name Institution City Contact
INTERNATIONAL ADVISORS
Advisor Dr Petros Koutrakis Professor of Environmental Sciences Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health, Boston, MA, USA MA, USA petros@hsph.harvard.edu
Advisor Dr Satinder Ahuja President, Ahuja Academy of Water Quality, Calabash NC, USA sutahuja@atmc.net
Advisor Dr. Satinder Kaur Brar Professor and James and Joanne Love Chair in Environmental Engineering Department of Civil Engineering ,Lassonde School of Engineering,York University CANADA satinder.brar@lassonde.yorku.ca
Advisor Dr J Mikhail Wolfson Research Associate,Department of Environmental Sciences, Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health, Boston MA, USA mwolfson@hsph.harvard.edu
Advisor Dr Guneet Kaur Assistant Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University Hong Kong guneetkaur@hkbu.edu.hk
NATIONAL ADVISORS
Advisor Dr. Arunabha Majumdar Professor Emeritus, School of Water Resources Engineering, Jadavpur University & Former Director, All India Institute of Hygiene and Public Health Kolkata arunabhamajumder@hotmail.com
Advisor Professor RK Sharma Coordinator, Green Chemistry Network Centre, University of Delhi, Delhi Delhi rksharmagreenchem@hotmail.com
Advisor Dr. Anju Srivastava Principal, Hindu College, University of Delhi Delhi dr.anjusrivastava@gmail.com
Advisor Dr Shoma Paul Nandi Professor & Centre Head, Cellular & Molecular Bio-Technology, Amity University Noida spaul@amity.edu
Advisor Dr PK Rai Scientist 'G' & Joint Director, CFEES, DRDO Delhi pramrai@rediffmail.com
Advisor Dr Sanjay Bajpai Scientist 'G' & Head, Technology Mission Division (Water and Clean Energy), DST, Govt. of India Delhi sbajpai@nic.in
Advisor Dr Susan Titus Scientist 'F' & Additional Director, NMRL, DRDO, Ambarnath Ambarnath stitus@rediffmail.com
Advisor Dr Sushil K Singh Scientist 'F' & Additional Director, SSPL, DRDO, Delhi Delhi singhksushil@gmail.com
Advisor Dr. Dinesh Rangappa Professor & Chairman, Department of Nanotechnology VTU, Belagavi Karnataka dineshrangappa@gmail.com
Advisor Dr Ajay Kumar Gupta Professor, Herbal Medicines & Natural Products Laboratory Department of Biotechnology, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), Ambala Ambala akgupta.in@gmail.com
Advisor Professor Sanjeev Chaudhari Centre for Environmental Science and Engineering, IIT Bombay Mumbai sanjeev@iitb.ac.in
Advisor Professor Gauri Pandit Adjunct Professor, Centre For Environmental Science and Engineering, IIT Bombay Mumbai ggpandit@iitb.ac.in
Advisor Dr Neelima Alam Scientist 'E', Technology Missions Division (Energy, Water & All Other), DST, Govt. of India Delhi neelima.alam@nic.in
Advisor Dr. C. Karunakaran Associate Professor, Biomedical Research lab, Department of Chemistry, VHNSN College Virudhunagar Tamil Nadu ckaru2000@gmail.com
Advisor Dr Yasmin Ahmad Scientist 'D', DIPAS, DRDO Delhi yasminchem@gmail.com
Advisor Dr Nupur Bahadur Fellow Water Research Group, TERI-Deakin Nano Biotechnology Centre Gurugram nupur.bahadur@teri.res.in
Advisor Dr. Anuja Bhardwaj Research Associate ICAR-IARI Delhi anujabhardwaj75@gmail.com